Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Dowry Act and IPC Section 498a Misuse... [Dowry Prohibition Act misuse]

Home | PSS-Form | THE HINDU - Supreme court - 498a = legal terrorism. | dowry | Links | North | East | West | South

Links

E-Mail/Contact Information 

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/misusedowryact/

KULDEEP SINGH THIND
1A1 NITYANAND R C ROAD[MAHUL RD] CHEMBUR MUMBAI 400074 MAHRASTRA INDIA
bombay mobile no 98690 20852

TEL 022-25549898/99
E MAIL    purushhakk@rediffmail.com
          purushhakk!indiatimes.com
S.O.W.R.Y = Son in laws Own Wealth Released to You


email: purushhakk@rediffmail.com

All-India Crime Against Men by Women Front
(Akhil Bharatiya Patni Virodhimorcha)
C/o Mr. Ram Prakash Chugh,
H-712 A, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi-110052, India.
Tel : 291-2720, 743-8335, 746-1408, 98-101-24368
FAX:(91-11) 7438335-7410982,7413899,3782595
Delhi Police Emails
contactus@mid-day.com;bhaskar@bhaskar.com;editor@bhaskar.com;
yashwant@bhaskarmail.com;
 
info@GujaratSamachar.com)
Gujarat Samachar(Europe) (news@gujarat-samachar.com)
Himal South Asia, Kathmandu (editors@himalmag.com)
Hinduism Today (letters@hindu.org)
India Abraod (editorial@indiaabroad.com,prem@us.rediff.com)
India Current Affairs (indiacurrentaffairs@vcmail.com)
India Today Group Online (webeditor@india-today.com)
India Today, New Delhi (prabhu@intoday.com,itgo@india-today.com)
India World (feedback@indiaworld.co.in)
Indian Express (editor@expressindia.com, feedback@expressindia.com)
Indo Link (editor@indolink.com)
Indo Link, Bombay (info@india.indolink.com)
Indo Link, California (info@indolink.com)
Indo Link, Chicago (manjeet@indolink.com)
Indo Link, Eastern Canada (rchand@indolink.com)
Indo Link, New York (sandy@indolink.com)
Indo Link, Washington (jinda@indolink.com)
Indo Link, Western Canada (malkiat@indolink.com)
Internet India (webmaster@internetindia.com)
Jansatta (jansatta@expressindia.com)
Kalki Weekly (kalkiweekly@vsnl.com)
Kanaiyazhi (champa@md2.vsnl.net.in)
Kannada Prabha (newxpres@vsnl.com)
Karnatak Patra (kar_patra@hotmail.com)
Kashmir Times, Jammu (kashmirtimes@vsnl.com)
Kerala Express Online (grace@keralax.com)
Kerala Kaumudi Group (mailkk@Kaumudi.com)
Kumudam (kumudam@advantageglobal.com)
Lashkar (info@lashkar.com)
Lokmat Times (lokmat@bom2.vsnl.net.in)
Madhya Pradesh Chronicle (capital@bom5.vsnl.net.in)
Malayala Manorama (editor@malayalamanorama.com)
Matrix Informer (info@matrix.co.in)
Mubbai Samachar (samachar@vsnl.com)
Munsif Daily (munsif@hd1.vsnl.net.in)
Navbharat Times (nbtonline@timesgroup.com)
Observer Research Foundation (contactus@orfonline.org)
Organizer (chari@del3.vsnl.net.in)
Orissa Newsline (surjyendu@orissaindia.com)
Outlook, New Delhi (editor@outlookindia.com,outlook@outlookindia.com)
Panchjanya (panch@nde.vsnl.net.in)
Pandita Puta (pandita@vsnl.com)
Parabaas (parabaas@parabaas.com)
Pioneer (feedback@dailypioneer.com, pioneer@del2.vsnl.net.in)
Prabhat Khabar (pkadvt@prabhatkhabar.com)
Pratidin (pratidin@dvlp.com)
Pratidin Assam (editor@pratidinassam.com)
Press Trust of India (ptidel@pti.org.in)
Raga Net (batish@cruzio.com)
Rajasthan Patrika (info@rajasthanpatrika.com)
Ranchi Express (ranchiexpress@vsnl.com, vijay@ranchiexpress.com, mrityunjay@ranchiexpress.com, rch_rexpress@sancharn)
Rashtriya Sahara (webmaster@rashtriyasahara.com)
Samachar (feedback@samachar.com)
Sambad (suprabat@cal.vsnl.net.in,info@sambad.com)
Sambhaav (ilaxi@sambhaav.com,pearl@ad1.vsnl.net.in)
Sandesh (webmaster@sandesh.com)
Sanjevani (svani@sanjevani.com)
Satyam Times (info@satyamtimes.com)
Siasat Daily, Hyderabad (editor@siasat.com)
Silchar (admin@silchar.com, premdeb@yahoo.com)
Star of Mysore (voice@starofmysore.com,mail@starofmysore.com)
Suprovat (suprabat@cal.vsnl.net.in)
Swagat (murlim@vsnl.com)
Swati (swati@md3.vsnl.net.in)
Tamil Nadu Hot news (svc@giasmd01.vsnl.net.in)
Tamizh Cholai (cholai@indiaplus.com)
Tarun Bharat (MilindThatte@hotmail.com)
Tehelka (editor@tehelka.com)
The Asian Age (letters@asianage.co.in)
The Asian, Mumbai (editor@the-asian.com)
The Economic Times (webeditor@economictimes.com)
The Hindu (thehindu@vsnl.com, letters@thehindu.co.in,thehindu@indiaserver.com)
The Hindu Business Line (bleditor@thehindu.co.in)
The Hindustan Times, New Delhi (feedback@hindustantimes.com)
The Kashmir Times (vbhasin@sancharnet.in, jmt_prabodh@sancharnet.in)
The Statesman, Calcutta (calaaa12@giascl01.vsnl.net.in, thestatesman@vsnl.com)
The Telegraph, Calcutta (ttedit@abpmail.com,ttcal@cal.vsn.net.in)
The Times of India, New Delhi (toieditorial@timesgroup.com,editor@timesofindia.com)
The Tribune, Chandigarh (letters@tribuneindia.com,editor@tribuneindia.com)
The Week (editor@the-week.com)
Thinaboomi (Editor@Thinaboomi.com)
Thinnai (tkraj@yahoo.com)
Touch Down India (ninad@giasbm01.vsnl.net.in)
Udayavani (mpplblr@giasbg01.vsnl.net.in)
Udgam (editor@udgam.com)
Vaartha (editor@vaarta.com)
Vauraddeancho (ixtt@goa1.dot.net.in)
Velugu (siticable@blazer.netcommerz.com)
Vikatan (editor@vikatan.com)
Vishva Kannada (vishvakannada@hotmail.com)
Yugantar Punjab (Editor@yugantar.com)

.

Victims, have faith we will win in the court of GOD.